Who’s Who? Bundle

A Who’s Who Two Books Bundle (A Treble Clef Story & A Bass Clef Story):

  • Full vibrant colour illustrations
  • 2 sticker pages (over 100 included in each book)
  • 7 unique characters for the solfage notes
  • An original storyline panning across the 5 lines of stave, for both treble and bass clefs
  • Fun activities to refresh and reinforce learning
  • Suitable for all ages
  • Applicable to all ages. Applicable to all musical instruments



A Who's Who Is A Two-Book Series

Who’s Who? is a two-book series that tackles one of the greatest obstacles to learning music note reading through interactive story with vibrant illustrations, the two books present a memorable way to recall and identify notes on the stave.

Who's Who Story Music Books Bundle
Whos Whos Authors